WE ARE HERE FOR YOU!

Chancellery of the Diocese –
Central administration office

The administrative center of the Armenian Church in Germany is in Cologne. The seat of the bishop, the diocesan administration and the Armenian community of Cologne is the former Catholic Church of St. Christopher in the Niehl district. This is a historic church built in the 1950s. Century by Prof. Dr. Rudolph Schwarz (Architect from the Wallraf Richartz Museum in Cologne) was designed. In 1989 the church was handed over to the Armenian community and in 1998 it was consecrated as the "Surb Sahak - Surb Mesrop" church by the Blessed Catholicos of All Armenians Karekin I.

Both the administrative bodies and the institutions and employees of the diocese work hand in hand with the bishop and support him in the management and administration of the diocese. Here we present the departments of the diocese with their areas of responsibility and the corresponding contact persons.

The administrative center of the Armenian Church in Germany is in Cologne. The seat of the bishop, the diocesan administration and the Armenian community of Cologne is the former Catholic Church of St. Christopher in the Niehl district. This is a historic church built in the 1950s. Century by Prof. Dr. Rudolf Schwarz was designed. In 1989 the church was handed over to the Armenian community and in 1998 it was consecrated as the "Surb Sahak - Surb Mesrop" church by the Blessed Catholicos of All Armenians Karekin I.

Both the administrative bodies and the institutions and employees of the diocese work hand in hand with the bishop and support him in the management and administration of the diocese. Here we present the departments of the diocese with their areas of responsibility and the corresponding contact persons.

Contact

Chancellery of the Diocese
Allensteiner Strasse 5
50735 Cologne / Niehl

Telephone: +49 221 7126223
Fax: +49 221 7126267
E-mail: info (at) dakd.de

opening hours

Monday to Friday
from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m
and 2 p.m. to 5 p.m

    department 1

    Faith, Mission & Ecumenism

    Rev. Yeghishe vrd. Avetisyan

    E-mail: ref1 (at) dakd.de

    Go to department...

    department 2

    training

    Rev. Dr. Diradur Sardaryan

    E-mail: ref2 (at) dakd.de

    Go to department...

    department 3

    Art and culture

    Mr. Serop Odabashyan

    E-mail: ref3 (at) dakd.de

    Go to department...

    department 4

    Diaconia & Social Affairs

    Rev. Gnel Gabrielyan

    E-mail: ref4 (at) dakd.de

    Go to department...

    department 5

    Press & Public Relations

    Deacon Sayad Boyacian

    E-mail: ref5 (at) dakd.de

    Go to department...

    department 6

    Finance & Real Estate

    Mr. Manuk Acemyan

    E-mail: ref6 (at) dakd.de

    Go to department...

    Become a member!

    Support the Armenian Apostolic Church and its congregation with your membership fee. Get active now!

    APPLY FOR MEMBERSHIP NOW

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA!

Kanzlei der Diözese –
Zentrale Verwaltungsstelle

Das Verwaltungszentrum der Armenischen Kirche in Deutschland befindet sich in Köln. Der Sitz des Bischofs, der Diözesanverwaltung und der Armenischen Gemeinde Köln ist die ehemalige katholische St. Christophoruskirche im Stadtteil Niehl. Dies ist eine historische Kirche, die in den 50-er Jahren des XX. Jh. von Prof. Dr. Rudolf Schwarz (Architekt vom Wallraf-Richartz-Museum in Köln) entworfen wurde. 1989 wurde die Kirche an die Armenische Gemeinde übergeben und 1998 als „Surb Sahak – Surb Mesrop“ Kirche durch des Seligen Katholikos Aller Armenier Karekin I. geweiht.

Sowohl die Verwaltungsorgane, als auch die Einrichtungen und Mitarbeitenden der Diözese arbeiten Hand in Hand mit dem Bischof und unterstützen ihn bei der Leitung und Verwaltung der Diözese. Hier präsentieren wir Ihnen die Referate der Diözese mit Ihren Zuständigkeitsbereichen und entsprechenden Ansprechpartnern.

Das Verwaltungszentrum der Armenischen Kirche in Deutschland befindet sich in Köln. Der Sitz des Bischofs, der Diözesanverwaltung und der Armenischen Gemeinde Köln ist die ehemalige katholische St. Christophoruskirche im Stadtteil Niehl. Dies ist eine historische Kirche, die in den 50-er Jahren des XX. Jh. von Prof. Dr. Rudolf Schwarz entworfen wurde. 1989 wurde die Kirche an die Armenische Gemeinde übergeben und 1998 als „Surb Sahak – Surb Mesrop“ Kirche durch den Seligen Katholikos Aller Armenier Karekin I. geweiht.

Sowohl die Verwaltungsorgane, als auch die Einrichtungen und Mitarbeitenden der Diözese, arbeiten Hand in Hand mit dem Bischof und unterstützen ihn bei der Leitung und Verwaltung der Diözese. Hier präsentieren wir Ihnen die Referate der Diözese mit Ihren Zuständigkeitsbereichen und entsprechenden Ansprechpartnern.

Kontakt

Kanzlei der Diözese
Allensteiner Str. 5
50735 Köln / Niehl

Telefon: +49 221 7126223
Fax: +49 221 7126267
E-Mail: info@dakd.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag
von 10 bis 13 Uhr
und 14 bis 17 Uhr

    Referat 1

    Glaube, Mission & Ökumene

    Pfr. Yeghishe vrd. Avetisyan

    Email: ref1@dakd.de

    Weiter zum Referat…

    Referat 2

    Bildung

    Pfr. Dr. Diradur Sardaryan

    Email: ref2@dakd.de

    Weiter zum Referat…

    Referat 3

    Kunst & Kultur

    Herr Serop Odabashyan

    Email: ref3@dakd.de

    Weiter zum Referat…

    Referat 4

    Diakonie & Soziales

    Pfr. Gnel Gabrielyan

    Email: ref4@dakd.de

    Weiter zum Referat…

    Referat 5

    Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

    Diakon Sayad Boyacian

    Email: ref5@dakd.de

    Weiter zum Referat…

    Referat 6

    Finanzen & Immobilien

    Herr Manuk Acemyan

    Email: ref6@dakd.de

    Weiter zum Referat…

    Werden Sie Mitglied!

    Unterstützen Sie die Armenische Apostolische Kirche und ihre Kirchengemeinde mit Ihrem Mitgliedsbeitrag. Werden Sie jetzt aktiv!

    JETZT MITGLIEDSCHAFT BEANTRAGEN